2020/2021 Updates & Ordering Tickets – Things To Know! Scroll down for Show Listing


SFT BOX OFFICE
Our Box Office staff – Brittney, Heather and Tanya – are back in the office for limited shifts, as well as continuing to work from their homes. We are now opening to the public for limited times during the week of our public performances. Please look for hours on our social media or call the Box Office. Please wear a mask and use the hand sanitizer provided when visiting. Only 2 patrons in the Box Office at any time.

Telephone and email inquiries: 613-395-2100 / 1-877-312-1162 or boxoffice@stirlingfestivaltheatre.com.
You may also contact us by Facebook messenger, but it will most certainly be faster by phone message or email.

For those of you who have purchased tickets to the shows that are deferred, we will endeavour to assign you the same seats.

For the cancelled performances, we will either:

  1. Refund your ticket purchase;
  2. Refund your ticket purchase onto your SFT account or a gift certificate (no expiry date) to use for future shows;
  3. Convert your ticket purchase into a donation to the SFT and you will be issued a charitable income tax receipt.
    Many thanks to all of you who have chosen options 2. or 3. These are difficult times and we sincerely appreciate your support.

** In that we are experiencing a high volume of calls and emails, please be patient with our hard-working Box Office front-liners!

 

TICKET FEES & ONLINE ORDER FEES
Ticket fees are included for all in person and telephone orders. There is a $5 service charge per order for on-line sales. No $5 fee if you are only making an online donation. HST is applicable on all ticket orders.


(updated July 20, 2020)

* SHOW POSTPONEMENTS & CANCELLATIONS  *

RED DIRT SKINNERS   Sat March 21, 8 PM: RESCHEDULED to 2021
* CLICK HERE  to go to the new Red Dirt Skinners show page for Sat June 5, 2021 at 8 PM 

TRIBUTE TO BUDDY HOLLY  Sun March 29, 3 PM / rescheduled to Sun Sept 27, 3 PM: MEAL & SHOW RESCHEDULED AGAIN TO 2021
* CLICK HERE  to go to the new Buddy Holly show page for Friday April 23, 2021 at 7 PM

STIRLING MUSICAL INSTRUMENT LENDING LIBRARY (M.I.L.L.) Fundraiser  Sat April 4/Fri June 5, 7 PM: RESCHEDULED
* CLICK HERE to go to the new Stirling M.I.L.L. Fundraiser show page for Fri October 30, 2020 at 7 PM

LEISA WAY’S OPRY GOLD  Sat April 18, 2 PM & 8 PM  LUNCH & SHOW NOW RESCHEDULED to 2021
* CLICK HERE to go to the new Opry Gold show page for SAT APRIL 10, 2021 at 2 PM  *One Show Only!*

LOVE LETTERS   Sat April 25, 8 PM  SHOW POSTPONED
* New Dates: Sat September 12 at 7 PM on the Main Stage; Sun September 13 at 2 PM Live Streamed on Zoom*

SIMON & GARFUNKEL – HOMEWARD BOUND  Sat May 9  7 PM  DINNER & SHOW RESCHEDULED TO 2021
* CLICK HERE to go to the new S&G Homeward Bound show page for Sat May 8, 2021 at 7 PM

SHE GREW FUNNY  Sat May 16  7 PM  POSTPONED
* Box Office staff will contact those who purchased tickets when we have a new performance date.

MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL  Thu May 21 & Fri May 22, 7:30 PM  DINNERS & SHOWS RESCHEDULED
* Initially rescheduled to September 2020, we have now moved these performances to May 2021.
* CLICK HERE to go to the new Menopause The Musical show page for Fri May 14 and Sat May 15, 2021 at 7:30 PM

SURFIN’ SAFARI – THE ULTIMATE BEACH PARTY TRIBUTE  Sat June 13, 7 PM  DINNER & SHOW RESCHEDULED TO 2021
* CLICK HERE to go to the new Surfin’ Safari show page for Sat June 19, 2021 at 7 PM

BRIGHTON ALL STAR CONCERT BAND  Sat June 20, 7 PM  RESCHEDULED TO 2021
* CLICK HERE to go to the NEW Brighton All Star Concert Band show page – Sat June 19, 2021 at 7 PM
* They will also be presenting a special 2020 CHRISTMAS CONCERT on Sunday Dec 6 at 2 PM; standby for ticket details!

BROTHERS GIBB: THE BEE GEES’ STORY Fri July 17, 7 PM RESCHEDULED TO 2021
* CLICK HERE to go to the BEE GEES show page – Sun Aug 29, 2021  2 PM

STIRLING SILVER SCREEN FILM FESTIVAL  Sat Jul 18 & Sun Jul 19  7:30 PM  POSTPONED
* Box Office staff will contact those who purchased tickets when we have a new performance date.

JERSEY NIGHTS – TRIBUTE TO FRANKIE VALLI & THE FOUR SEASONS  Fri Aug 21, 7 PM   CANCELLED
* Box Office staff will contact those who purchased tickets.

DISNEY’S THE LITTLE MERMAID  Thu Aug 6 – Sun Aug 16  RESCHEDULED TO 2021
* CLICK HERE to go to the Disney’s The Little Mermaid show page; Summer 2021 dates tba

MARIE BOTTRELL – ROCK OF AGES  Sat Aug 29, 2 PM  RESCHEDULED TO 2021
* CLICK HERE to go to the NEW Rock of Ages show page – Sat August 28, 2021 at 2 PM

STIRLING SPEAKEASY  Sat Sep 12, 7 PM  RESCHEDULED TO 2021
* Box Office staff will contact those who purchased tickets when we have a new event date.

HASTINGS THE MUSICAL  Thu Sep 17 – Sun Sep 20  CANCELLED
* Tweed and Company Theatre has cancelled their Fall tour. Box Office staff will contact those who purchased tickets.

ANDREW MARTIN – AMORE  Fri Sep 25, 7 PM  CANCELLED
* Box Office staff will contact those who purchased tickets.

DARE TO DANCE with DEBBIE and J.P.  Fri Mar 27/Sat Mar 28, rescheduled to Sat Oct 17,  7 PM: RESCHEDULED
* CLICK HERE  to go to the new Dare to Dance show page for Sat March 27, 2021 at 7 PM  *One Night Only!*

TAKE IT EASY – THE EAGLES TRIBUTE  Sat Nov 14  7 PM  POSTPONED
* Box Office staff will contact those who purchased tickets when we have a new performance date.

BRIGHTON ALL STAR CONCERT BAND – CHRISTMAS CONCERT  Sun Dec 6  2 PM  POSTPONED
* Box Office staff will contact those who purchased tickets when we have a new performance date.

 

We are working through scheduling and other logistics for our other upcoming performances and events.
Please continue to check social media and this website. In turn, you may call or email the Box Office for information. Box Office staff will contact those who purchased tickets for postponed, rescheduled or cancelled shows.
613-395-2100 / 1-877-312-1162  boxoffice@stirlingfestivaltheatre.com

#stirlingfestivaltheatre   #laughlistenlocal   #stirlingrawdon   #stirlingON   #stirlingtheatre   #SFTproud

 





Tickets may be ordered:

  • In Person (limited times only during show weeks) at the Stirling Festival Theatre Box Office; 41 West Front Street, Stirling
  • By Phone 613-395-2100 / 1-877-312-1162 (please leave a message)
  • By Mail PO Box 95, Stirling ON K0K 3E0
  • Online Non-Member, Senior, Military, Youth tickets as well as shows with only one ticket price

These ticketing and other items are not available online. Please call the Box Office to order the following:

  • Member discounted tickets
  • Group discounted tickets (15+)
  • Family 4-packs (2 adults, 2 youth) for Young Company August Musical and Panto
  • Tables of 8 for dinner theatres
  • Wheelchair seating tickets (row R, seats 2-27)
  • When purchasing for a Child Under 2 who will not be using their own seat (only for Young Company and some family-oriented productions)
  • Special promotion ticket redemptions (ie. radio station ticket winners; gift vouchers won at auctions, etc.)
  • SFT Memberships – New or renewals

For Main Stage seating locationsclick here.
For additional details, visit our Box Office / Ticket Info & Policies page or click here.

** Please Note: There are no refunds for ticket purchases. All ticket sales are final. An $8 per order ticket exchange fee applies for non-Members. Members may exchange tickets for alternate performances with 8 hours’ notice or receive a gift certificate.